Connect with us

Prayer

Join Our Thursday Night Live Prayer and Meditation!

Published

on

Group Prayer

Join us EVERY Thursday night at 5pm Pacific | 7pm Central | 8pm Eastern for our online LIVE Community Prayer and Meditation! If you are looking for a community of of people dedicated to prayer and lifting up Jesus then make that you join us each Thursday night!

Join us for meditation, prayer, fellowship and discussion!

We start off each service with prayer and worship. If you would like personal prayer please raise hand, and we will bring you into chat. If you have any questions you would like answered feel free to ask!

As A Member

  • You get access to the platform by signing up as a member!
  • Get email reminders each week 1 hour before our services!
  • Join us from the comfort of your own home!
  • Unlock access to our weekly downloadable Christian Meditations!
  • Access to our full library of focused prayers for any circumstance!

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trending